DSO Information

DSO South West Region

Welcome to DSO South West Region. We serve the following areas:

  • Bruce County
  • Chatham-Kent
  • Elgin County
  • Grey County
  • Huron County
  • London-Middlesex
  • Oxford County
  • Perth County
  • Sarnia-Lambton
  • Windsor-Essex

We can provide you with information about community services and resources.  We are “your access point for adult developmental services” funded by the Ministry of Children, Community and Social Services across the south west region.

DSO South West Region



171 Queens Ave, Ste. 750
London, ON  N6A 5J7

Office Hours:
Labour Day - June 30th,
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm

July 1st - Labour Day,
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:00pm

Click here for instructions on how to contact your local DSO via TTY.

Contact Online

What's Happening

For more information on our agency’s services and supports, please go to our agency website at: http://cscn.on.ca/site/en/developmental-services-ontario

Stay up-to-date on ministry and developmental services sector initiatives through the following MCCSS website links: