DSO Information

DSO South West Region

Welcome to DSO South West Region. We serve the following areas:

  • Bruce County
  • Chatham-Kent
  • Elgin County
  • Grey County
  • Huron County
  • London-Middlesex
  • Oxford County
  • Perth County
  • Sarnia-Lambton
  • Windsor-Essex

We can provide you with information about community services and resources.  We are “your access point for adult developmental services” funded by the Ontario Ministry of Community and Social Services across the south west region.

DSO South West Region




171 Queens Ave, Ste. 750
London, ON  N6A 5J7

Office Hours:
Labour Day - June 30th,
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm

July 1st - Labour Day,
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:00pm

Click here for instructions on how to contact your local DSO via TTY.

What's Happening

On July 1, 2011, additional sections of the Services and Supports to Promote the Social Inclusion of Persons with Developmental Disabilities Act, 2008, will be enacted.  On July 4, 2011, Developmental Services Ontario – South West Region will officially begin serving adults with developmental disabilities in our region.

Developmental Services Ontario – South West Region is a division of the Community Services Coordination Network (CSCN).  For more information on the services provided by CSCN, please visit www.cscn.on.ca.

To view the Developmental Services Ontario – South West Region’s “What’s New Information Bulletin” please click the link below.

What's New Information Bulletin - Issue 1 

What's New Information Bulletin - Issue 2