DSO Information

DSO Central East Region

Welcome to DSO Central East Region. We serve the following areas:

  • Regional Municipality of York
  • Regional Municipality of Durham
  • Simcoe County
  • Peterborough County
  • Northumberland County
  • Haliburton County
  • City of Kawartha Lakes

We can provide you with information about community services and resources, and assist you in connecting with MCCSS-funded developmental services and supports.

DSO Central East

905-953-0796 or


Click here for instructions on how to contact your local DSO via TTY.

Contact Online

What's Happening

Our office is located at 240 Edward Street, Unit 3, Aurora, Ontario. Our postal code is L4G 3S9.

For more information on our agency’s services and supports, please go to our agency website at: https://www.yssn.ca/DSO-Ontario-Central-East-Region.

Stay up-to-date on ministry and developmental services sector initiatives through the following MCCSS website links: